Week 8 Post

So I picked Twitter as my cool tool because with this social media website, employers will be able to see what you are capable of and if you would be a suitable employee for the job.  On Twitter, you can put things that you have accomplished, goals, and interests. I will link my twitter page:  https://twitter.com/AlexRomano2118

I made a Google Site today that will be explaining my interests.  My idea is about my major and what I plan on doing to get to my goal which is to be in the FBI or CIA.  It’s going to take baby steps, but with the knowledge and this website, employers can see how far I’ve come and what I’ve accomplished. Here is the link to my site:  https://sites.google.com/a/udel.edu/romano/

Leave a Reply

