Week 3 Post

So for my third week, I learned how to arrange all of my social media networks so that I am not scattered around the place.  Hootsuite is a great website to keep everything together so that I can manage them on one website.  It is an all around great website because I can check my Twitter, Facebook and Instagram all at once.

When I graduate from the University of Delaware, I plan on taking my education to the next level by continuing my education to a higher level.  With these websites, I can easily be prepared for what is to come next on my journey into the FBI.  I could use these blog accounts to help people get a better look at my skills and personality as well as my strengths and to help my weaknesses.  I feel like the information that I am learning will be a great resource for helping with my career and to help continue my education.

Leave a Reply

