Week 1 Post

Hi, my name is Alex Romano and I want to major in criminal justice.  Now I love everything about the law.  Whether it is following it, protecting it or enforcing it.  I want to be a state police officer but I must start off small like a county  or local.  I’ve been applying to police departments in the city of Wildwood, New Jersey to start off small.  The requirements are a little bit lengthy but it will be worth it in the end.  I know cops get a lot of crap today but I am willing to make a change in the system and make it fair for everyone.  I am a hardworking student and employee and is willing to do what it takes to follow my career. Here is an example of good police work.

Leave a Reply

